soft soft soft!

30 Nov

I LOVE this stuff, it leaves my hair SO soft. The package says to sit under a dryer for 30 minutes (I think) or leave on for an hour without heat. I usually massage this all over my hair, root to tip and put on a foil cap. I purchased the cap ( and the olive oil pak) from Walmart. The cap traps in the moisture and after an hour or two (sometimes longer, depending on what I’m doing), I rinse the conditioner and soft soft soft hair is what I have. LOVE IT!!! Give it a try 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

