My Giiirlfriends!!!

25 Jul

One of my favorite tv series is Girlfriends. I miss that show 😦 For me, one of the things that stood out about the ladies on the show was their hair. Toni’s got shorter, Lynn’s got straighter, Joan’s got bigger and Mya’s (thank ya Jesus) got better. I remember in season one Mya’s (and Lynn’s to be honest) hair always looked stringy and messy. Thankfully it got much better in later seasons of the show. Here’s a look back at the leading ladies of Girlfriends and their hair.

Earlier seasons…

Later seasons…

And although she may not have been one of “the girls” or the most likable character on the show, you must admit, Monica had nice (big) hair. Top left pic, one of my faves.

Leave a Reply

